FREE shipping on EVERYTHING!

After We Collided (Volume 2) (The After Series)

product details

The After We Collided Volume 2 is the second book in the After series by Anna Todd. The book picks up where the first book left off and follows Tessa and Hardin as they try to navigate their increasingly complicated relationship. The novel explores the highs and lows of their relationship as they try to figure out if they are meant to be together or if it is time to move on. It also deals with the consequences of their choices and the impact it has on their family and friends. The novel is filled with drama, romance, and suspense as Tessa and Hardin try to make sense of their feelings for each other. Fans of the series will love this book and the exploration of the characters’ emotions.

  • Pay with Visa
  • Pay with Mastercard
  • Pay with American Express




  • Like New: £2.89

my cart

my account

forget password?
new to store? Signup now

my wishlist

my setting